Thank You, thank you, thank you!!!


Wow, have I been getting lots of donations for Warming Families since the start of 2006!!

Just for the month of March alone I have received the following donations:

22 scarves
12 hats
2 baby blankets
1 pair of mittens


Pretty amazing, no? YES!!! I have 2 more baby sweaters that I’ve knit that I will be adding the the list. One I knit for our granddaughter Kelly, but she doesn’t fit into it any longer….in fact, she never got to wear it. I’ll have to make sure to make some larger sweaters for those newborns who are slightly bigger than average. =)
Speaking of little Miss Kelly, here’s a photo of the little darling.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Ginger on March 30, 2006 at 12:42 am

    Cute baby! We miss hearing from you on HCC. Post some more photos of the baby for us, please.

Leave a Reply

