Got Coffee??

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Heidi on August 27, 2006 at 2:37 pm

    That’s a hoot! I’d love that hanging in my kitchen, LOL!
    http://fiberandphotography.blogspot.com/

  2. Posted by Patti on August 28, 2006 at 9:34 pm

    Hi Tammy,
    That is me to a “T”. Gotta have coffee and more coffee.
    Patti

  3. Posted by Tina on September 1, 2006 at 9:26 pm

    That is me, too! Don’t even come near me until I have at least finished my one cup in the morning and starting on my second! LOL!

Leave a Reply

