Good morning!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2006 at 9:25 pm

    Hi Gwen-its Karli from your group. I found your blog on Matts links! I love it-set up similar to mine. Have a ? for you-How do you set up the “button” links for blogs/links on your left hand column? Ive been trying to figure this out for weeks to update my blog and cant find the answer. If you have suggestions let me know.
    Kkittine@hotmail.com

    If not, no worries! Hope you had a nice Thanksgiving.

    Best,
    Karli

  2. Posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2006 at 9:29 pm

    Tammy-

    I am sooooo sorry i called you Gwen-I was confused from your old group I belonged too and Knitting & Crochet. Ooops! I cant keep them all straight!! Hope you understand….
    Best,
    Karli

  3. Posted by Tammy on December 14, 2006 at 12:22 am

    Karli,
    Sorry I haven’t responded in so long. It’s quite okay that you called me Gwen…she’s a talented lady, so I don’t mind. =)
    As far as setting up button links, it’s pretty easy if you learn HTML coding. I’m pretty sure Blogger has a tutorial.

Leave a Reply

