ABC

I should have included the frame in this photo, all you can se is a bit of the mat. I had it framed at the frame shop I used to work at and the frame is just beautiful. I just love the colors in this piece.
I sure do miss my framer!!! Wish I could find another place that can frame nearly as well as they did!!
2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by whitecalla on February 5, 2007 at 8:34 am

    Hi Tammy
    Found your blog through EMS board. You have lots of adorable and beautiful pieces. The sweet sweater is simply lovely . Is that Kelly on Santa?..aww…she is sooo pretty. Agreed with you..looks like she going to call out to mummy any moment..great picture thou 😀
    ~ Lillie

  2. Posted by Tammy on February 5, 2007 at 11:27 am

    Thanks for the compliment, Lillie!! =) Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

