I have found the perfect Christmas gift

I did find the perfect gift.  Well, it’s perfect if you’re a boy say around 8 1/2 or almost 5.  The two boys that I will be knitting these for are my grandsons Sam (who will be 9 next month) and Jonathan (going on 5).  What is this perfect gift, you ask????

It is HERE.  Oh yes, they will both love it.  I know Sam will, because he’s mentioned something like it already.

I’m almost finished with that interesting project I wrote about earlier today.  Patience.  It will be done and pics will be taken.  It should be done tomorrow….very little knitting left to do, then it’s just the finishing and final touches.  It’s for Sam, he’s gonna love it!

I did contact Knit Picks regarding the broken cable.  They shipped me a new one today.  They have the most amazing customer service!

Leave a Reply

