The Most Logical Choice, Captain

As I’ve said before, I am a Trekkie and I LOVE Spock.  I crocheted this little guy recently, he was a free pattern over at Ravelry.

The most logical choice, Captain.

You know you’re a Trekkie when you pull this little guy out of your bag and show him off like he’s one of your children. 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Oh my goodness! I love it!! I’m a total Trek fan, too. I’m hardly a crafty one, though. He’s freaking adorable!!

  2. Thank you! I love Spock! In an alternate universe Spock would be my boyfriend. lol

Leave a Reply

