Believe it or not, I have not disappeared

Good morning world!  Yes, it is me, actually making a post after many long months of silence!

There have been many changes in my life, but it’s all good!  I’ve been keeping up with my knitting, and have managed to design not 1, but 2 new pair of socks.  All that is left for me to do is to get photos taken and get those patterns finalized for publication.  I’m planning to offer them individually and as a collection in an ebook, so keep your eyes open for the updates on that.

With that said, I need to get motivated and get myself ready for work.  Could someone please call my boss and tell him that my job is seriously interfering with my knitting time???  I think we all know which is more important. 😉

Leave a Reply

