chatter · Earth and Life

2 Years…are you kidding me?!

Wait, what?  You say it’s been 2 years since I posted a blog?  You’re kidding, right?  RIGHT?!  I must be getting older, because the time slipped by too quickly.   Well, I have to confess that I’m no spring chicken.  My license says I was born 53 years ago,  but I still think I’m too young to talk about being old.

Anyway, faithful reader (who am I kidding?  I wouldn’t have stuck around if I were a follower of a quiet blog like this one) I am here and I have been a busy girl.  I have been knitting, crocheting, stitching, and embroidering many things and have been quite content in doing so.  Today I have no pictures to share but I did want to pop in and shake things up a bit by actually posting.

Perhaps I will even reload the WordPress app on my phone and I can share photos in a more timely manner, since I usually take said photos with my phone.

Okay world,  I have made my appearance again, and I solemnly swear not to let another 2 years go by before coming back.  If I don’t use this blog, then I might as well delete it.  Frankly, I don’t want to do that.  Until next time…

2 thoughts on “2 Years…are you kidding me?!

Leave a Reply

